The Leroy Chair – Maiden Home

The Leroy Chair

The Leroy Chair

Shown
Fabric or Leather: {{ currentCollection === 'Dune' || currentCollection === 'Leonard' || currentCollection === 'Beacon' || currentCollection === 'Franklin' ? activeFabric.option1.replace("Slipcover", "").trim() : activeFabric.option1 }} - {{ activeFabric.option2 }}
Finish: {{ activeFinish.title }}
Configuration: {{ currentType }}
Configuration: {{ currentType }} {{ activeVariant.secondaryspec }}
Size: {{ currentCollection === 'Dune' ? currentProductSize.replace("Slipcover", "").trim() : currentProductSize }}
Size: {{ currentProductSize.title }}
Headboard Height: {{ getSelectedheadboard }}
Upholstery: {{ activeVariant.secondaryspec }}
Swivel: {{ activeVariant.secondaryspec }}
Cushion Type: {{ currentBackCushion }}
Ottoman:

{{ currentCollection === 'Dune' || currentCollection === 'Leonard' || currentCollection === 'Beacon' || currentCollection === 'Franklin' ? fabric.label.replace("Slipcover", "").trim() : fabric.label }}
  • {{ currentCollection === 'Dune' || currentCollection === 'Leonard' || currentCollection === 'Beacon' || currentCollection === 'Franklin' ? fabric.label.replace("Slipcover", "").trim() : fabric.label }}

{{ group.label }}
  • {{ item.label }}

  • {{ item }}

  • {{ item }}


Explore Our Materials

Hand-selected for their beauty and durability.

Order Complimentary Swatches

Customer Reviews

Based on 25 reviews
96%
(24)
0%
(0)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.
Love our Leroy!

We bought this Leroy chair (in the Performance Melange Weave Aegean) to go alongside our Crosby sectional, and it’s so gorgeous! I’m so happy we ordered it. Our experience with MH was nothing like the previous review. I was actually very nervous to order from an online retailer after my horrible experience elsewhere but MH was so reassuring every step of the way. They told me upfront how long it would take to actually receive (which is a few weeks more than the ship date). It was still so much faster than other retailers and the quality is amazing!

D
Danielle
SAVE YOURSELF THE HASSLE - READ THE PUBLIC REVIEWS

I have purchased several pieces of furniture from mass market furniture competitors in the last year for a new house. Out of all of my experiences (from purchase to delivery), Maiden Home has (by far) been the worst experience.

The delivery date advertised on their website is completely false. When it says "ships in 4-6 weeks" - be prepared to add another 6 weeks for transit.

Additionally, once the product changes hands to the logistics company, the experience worsens. After clearing our calendars (taking off work!) to accept a delivery from the company, they called less than one hour from the delivery window and claimed their truck "broke down." We rescheduled while on the phone and fast forward to the new date, we have not heard a word from the company. They do not answer phone calls and their voicemail inbox is "full." Extremely unprofessional.

I cannot speak to the product itself, but I am not counting on it being quality given this experience. Save yourself the headache and buy elsewhere. I seriously wish I had read other unfiltered reviews (Google, Houzz), prior to purchasing as it seems this is a common occurrence.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your delivery experience - we are committed to sharing each customer's feedback to reflect a variety of experiences, and we cannot apologize enough for the experience you had with your order. We agree your experience was not acceptable, nor in line with the high bar we hold ourselves to. We understand that you have been in touch with our Customer Care team, and we are glad to have been able to take next steps to correct your experience. In addition, we appreciate your feedback on our lead times. The timeline shown on each product page is the timeline during which pieces will ship from our craftsmen partners; shipping will typically take 2-4 weeks and will vary depending on the shipping destination. Our team is always happy to provide a shipping estimate for a specific zip code prior to purchase. If our team may answer any questions or provide any additional information, please do not hesitate to be in touch with our team at support@maidenhome.com.

M
MW
Beautiful, Comfortable, Well Crafted

We ordered two of these chairs in the Granite Wool with Pecan wood finish. They arrived on time and incredibly well packaged. Zero problems with scheduling/delivery. The chairs are really beautiful and well crafted - sturdy, comfortable and the seams/stitching/piping details upon inspection appear to be of high quality. The fabric is gorgeous and also looks and feels high quality. Very happy with Maiden Home and would order from them again. The only surprise was that the Pecan appears lighter in person than the online photos - in person it looks like the Driftwood does online.

O
ORJ
Great chairs

Have a pair for our den in leather - great value and quality. Will shop again. The sales person recommend the leather for our space and they were spot on. Very happy with experience start to end.

J
J.L.
High quality

Stunning furniture, you will not regret it.